New game from Madfinger Games: Shadowgun War Games

9 Nov 2019 Saturday
New game from Madfinger Games: Shadowgun War Games
Murat Oktay
Murat Oktay Editor

MADFINGER CEO, Marek Rabas, will stream Shadowgun War Games for the first time

MADFINGER Games has announced that their next game, Shadowgun War Games. To introduce the game, Marek Rabas, CEO of the company, will stream the gameplay demo of this shooter. The stream of Shadowgun War Games will be on 15th November, 4 pm CET, 3 pm GMT, 7 am PST and 10 am EST.

New game from Madfinger Games: Shadowgun War Games

New game from Madfinger Games: Shadowgun War Games

Shadowgun War Games is an online shooter imagined from the beginning of the competitive scene. This is an FPS 5vs5 in which we play a hero, as in the classic Team Fortress 2 and Overwatch. The game is scheduled for iOS and Android and promises top-notch graphics with a granitic frame rate. You can find the MADFINGER Games Twitch channel at this address. You can see a trailer below:

OTHER NEWS