Battlefield 2042 Technical Playtest Invites Available. System Requirements are Also Here.

Battlefield 2042 technical playtest invites have been sent out today. But not only that, system requirements and schedules have also surfaced.

Battlefield 2042 technical playtest is out

Battlefield fans, you should check your emails because Battlefield 2042 technical playtest invitations have been sent. But let’s not forget that not everyone will get one of these invitations because the player pool is very very small. In fact, EA will not let the players play the Battlefield 2042 technical playtest for 24 hours. It will have a schedule.

This is not all about the Battlefield 2042 technical playtest. Because a very helpful Redditor came out with the system requirements of the game. You can check out the requirements below and get yourself a PC that will be able to run Battlefield 2042.

Battlefield 2042 Technical Playtest Invites Available. System Requirements are Also Here.

OS: 64-bit Windows 10
Processor (AMD): AMD FX-8350
Processor (Intel): Core i5 6600K
Memory: 8GB
Video Memory: 4GB
Graphics card (AMD): AMD Radeon RX 560
Graphics card (NVIDIA): Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 Ti
DirectX: 12
Online Connection Requirements: 512 KBPS or faster Internet connection

OS: 64-bit Windows 10
Processor (AMD): AMD Ryzen 5 3600
Processor (Intel): Intel Core i7 4790
Memory: 16GB
Video Memory: 8GB
Graphics card (AMD): Nvidia GeForce RTX 2060
Graphics card (NVIDIA): AMD Radeon RX 5600 XT
DirectX: 12

And lastly, here is a description of the upcoming Battlefield 2042:

Similar to its predecessors, Battlefield 2042 is a multiplayer-focused first-person shooter. As the game is set in the near future, it features futuristic weapons and gadgets like deployable turrets and drones, as well as vehicles that players can commandeer. Players can now request a vehicle air-drop to any location. The game also introduces a new “Plus” system which allows players to customize their weapons on the spot. The class system was significantly overhauled. Players can select to assume control of a specialist who falls under the four traditional Battlefield gameplay classes of Assault, Engineer, Medic and Recon.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *